Skip to content

Swimmingly

02/24/2010

I’ve been bad and procrastinating on updating the bloggy. What else is new?  My excuse this time was that I haven’t gotten around to properly scanning things, but y’know what, I find that I like the cheap’n’trashy point-and-click camera quick documentation of it, notebook edges and all. I think it makes the process of it more real: rather than just putting up a picture, it’s clear that I spent some time working my grubby little hands to the bone for this armless mermaid.

My first attempt at watercolor as an adult, bee tee dubz.

Leave a Reply

